Gospel Music Unfold

Category Archives: Mixtape


Here is a Music Compilation from the stables of KERUSSO ENTERTAINMENT which mean “TO ANNOUNCE” as the name implies, which is aimed at taking gospel music to the streets and it is titled after the Popular Dance Routine SHAKU SHAKU which as the title implies, its a Compilation of Praise Songs carefully put together by DJ ERNESTY to get you on your feet and give praise to God.

Download and Share




Here is an Exclusive Mixtape titled “WORK IT OUT” done by One of Nigeria’s Ace Gospel Disc Jockey DJ Ernesty. The CoolFM Abuja, Wazobia FM, COZA and The Porch (Zero Alcohol Club) official Disc Jockey has described this Mixtape as a piece that will have both physical (Body) and Spiritual (Mind and Spirit) Effect to its listeners. This Mash-up Contains some of the Best Gospel Jams done by those we consider to be the Elites in the Gospel Music Scene in Nigeria.  


I’m plagued with a rare music condition; and because of this condition, I write and sing- not because I can, but because I must. I need to make music almost as much as I need to breathe.

When one laden with such a condition writes a song, it is first and foremost for oneself. So, when I wrote the songs you’re about to listen to, I never had an audience in mind. Rather, pain, struggle, suffering, heartache, sin, hunger, depression and desperation brought these songs forth from within me. These songs were God reaching out to me in a manner He knows I can easily process.

For me, they have been a source of strength and encouragement; now, I get to share same with u to help u get through. These are not merely a fusion of inspirational words and sound- each carries a message that is very much alive and now by reason of my releasing this, they are also mobile. 

And most of all, they possess the spirit of Christ. This live recording is the product of the joint talent and sweat of my amazing team- Iwuchukwu Chijioke, Daniel Amboson, Ifeanyi George, Oyedeji Kuponyi, Victor okoro and Lemmy Ebito.







Dj Spanky have come to stay as one of the forefront Gospel music DJs in Nigeria that will project the word of God through music.


Here is a brand new Praise & Worship selection, titled “My Trust Is In You” Projecting a lot of known and well known vibrant gospel music ministers around the country and beyond. Great men and women, awesome vocals with so much anointing, garnish with grace. 


Below are their names and song titles.




1. David G – My Trust Is In You

2. Laura Abios – You Do well

3. Kelvocal – Come To Worship

4. Ada – Only You Jesus  

5. Kelvin Uzoma – All Of My Days

6. Juliana Ehada – Yahweh

7. Romzy – Too Big To Lie

8. Ebahi – Lay It To Heart

9. Nathaniel Bassey – Onise Iyanu

10. Stanflux Ft Bliss – Thank You

11. Oma – Halleluyah

12. Busayo – I Magnify

13. Sinach – Way Maker

14. Izuchuckz – Holy

15. Jaysong – Designed For Worship

16. Kelvin Uzoma – Reign In Majesty

17. Chen And The Gracebound Crew – Odogwu n’agha

18. Tommy Tush – Abba Father

19. Shalom Sun – Wounded Soldier

20. Promise Paul – Covenant Keeping God   

21. Seyi Komolafe – Emmanuel

22. Prospa Ochimana – It All Belongs To You   

23. Da Royal Worshippers – All For You

24. Opera David – Alabaster      

25. Emahpujah Christ – Your Presence       

26. Juliana Ehada – Ainya

27. Kelvin Uzoma – Love & Grace

28. Mr wealth & Team Rem – Imela

29. Victor – Great God




1. Eben – Victory

2. Wati – Na Only Me Dey

3. Romzy – God

4. Obichie Rachael – My Praise

5. CFlow – Melody

6. Amaray – Greatness

7. Moses Bliss – E Nor Dey Fall My Hand

8. Deewyne – In Double

9. Stanflux Ft Hybreedo – Good Time

10. Plan B – Glory To Glory

11. Frank Edward – Miracle God

12. Frank Lemon – Halleluyah

13. Eloho Ft Sunkey – Praise Jam

14. Roseline Nkosi – Sing & Shout

15. Frank Edward – Okaka

16. Bredjo – Halleluyah

17. Helen J – One Voice Praise

18. Kelvocal – Higher

19. Israel Barry – Ese

20. LydiaDesmond – Imela

21. Frank Edward – Under The Canopy

22. Sammie Okposo – I Love You Jehovah

23. Laura Abios – Elohim Azar

24. Eloho – He’s Alive

25. Romzy – You Be God

26. Dr. Paul & Asu Ekiye – My Helper

27. Frank Edward – Sweet Love

28. Marvel Joks Ft. Samsong – Marvelous (Remix)

29. Kelvocal – Save Me

30. Pc Lapez Ft Wati & Kelvocal – Tiwe Alleluya 

31. Emerald – Oba Ni O


Finally, after a slew of singles which were all released to positive reviews, Jlyricz releases The Redeemed EP 2.0 which he says is the first page of the testimony of his walk with God. The project includes previously released singles; Idi Mma, Higher and Higher II featuring Real Joy. The 10-track effort features productions from Oz D’Beatz who handled a bulk of the entire project and Emex. Engineering credits goes to Mikkyme famed for his work as the producer of Brymo’s last three albums and Sound Addict. Bagma nominee Real Joy and Spoken-word artist Temi D.Poet appears as the only features on the project.

The Redeemed is a project that is filled with so many lively moments and would surely get you thanking and praising God for his endless mercies and boundless love.

Jlyricz also decided to release Never Let Me Fall for free download. The song is written and arranged by Jlyricz while production was handled by Oz D’Beatz. The song which is mixed and mastered by Mikkyme is a sure praise banger and is a dedication to God’s faithfulness and greatness. 


Cop the single and the entire project.

The Redeemed (Purchase Link): 




When praises go up, his blessings come down so at COZA when EXTRAVANT PRAISE go up!!!, you are sure in for some nice doze of blessings coming down your way!!!… Join me as I take you on a journey of extravagant praise and bring down the glory of God.


Ladies and Gentlemen, here is a free Exclusive content from the stables of DJ ERNESTY ENTERTAINMENT titled “STRAIGHT OUTTA COZA”. as the name implies, these are popular original sounds usually done by THE AVALANCHE of the Commonwealth Of Zion Assembly Abuja. its always refreshing being in Church Everyday, Now DJ ERNESTY has brought it right to your speakers at your comfort zone.

Follow the link below to get this Exclusive Content.